Author: webmaster

LLM to Contest NASA RallyCross Series

Last Lap Motorsports is proud to announce that it will be entering the 2018 season of the NASA RallyCross Series. The 16th season, but the first on the platform, will see privateers and constructors compete in Ford Fiesta, Volkswagen Beetle, and Suburu WRX SuperCars on iconic north American RallyCross circuits such as Daytona. Last…


Our current roster includes the following drivers: Ray Kingsbury Matt A Kingsbury Remco Majoor Ali Turkkan Jesse Bruce John Virga Joey Coleman Aaron Grosskopf Live for Speed: Jordan Lavrikov Vytas Laguckas Karolis Multivitaminjuice Rui Pinto

About Us

Last Lap Motorsports was a team founded in April 2009 by brothers Ray & Matt Kingsbury in hopes of creating a sim racing team in Live for Speed for beginners aswell as veterans alike. The team achieved relatively decent success with collaborative endurance efforts and individual driver results. Achievements from this simulator most notable are…