LLM to partner with GAM3RGLOV3S for CFRL IndyCar Series

Last Lap Motorsports is proud to announce a partnership which will see the team field four Dallara DW12 IndyCars for Aaron Grosskopf, Austin Espitee, Matt A Kingsbury, and Ray Kingsbury.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *